Concentré de lavage sans rinçage SYNERGY série Hi-CON de D-TAIL LAB

Prix de vente$17.95 CAD

SOUS-TITRE: SYNERGY RINSELESS WASH / SYNERGY SOLUTION DE LAVAGE SANS RINĈAGE

Série Hi-CON

"Le tout est plus grand que la somme de ses parties", exprime le sens fondamental de SYNERGIE .

Que vous viviez dans une communauté à consommation d'eau limitée ou que vous souhaitiez simplement réduire la vôtre et économiser les ressources les plus précieuses de notre planète, le concentré de lavage SYNERGY Rinse less est essentiel. Réduisez la consommation d'eau de 90 % tout en permettant de laver votre voiture pratiquement n'importe où

La formule SYNERGY RINSELESS WASH contient des polymères qui se lient à la peinture et encapsulent la saleté, lui permettant d'être essuyée sans provoquer de rayures, de marques de tourbillon et de rayures pendant le processus de lavage. Ces polymères offrent une protection et une lubrification supérieures à celles des lave-autos classiques, laissant une finition lisse et brillante.

SYNERGY est également très polyvalent et répond à différents objectifs :

Choisissez votre fluide entre

Un lavage sans rinçage – Diluer 1:256

Un lavage sans eau – Diluer 1:128

Un lubrifiant à l'argile – Diluer 1:128

Comme vous pouvez le constater, le concentré de lavage SYNERGY sans rinçage de D-TAIL LAB offre la seule solution alternative sûre qui nettoie votre véhicule tout en contribuant à préserver l'environnement.

DIRECTIONS

1 once pour 256 onces (2 gallons) d'eau

Ajoutez 30 ml (1 oz) de 1 once de concentré de lavage SYNERGY Rinse less pour 256 onces (2 gallons) d'eau dans un seau. Trempez votre éponge sans rinçage dédiée ou un gant en microfibre de qualité dans la solution, puis lavez une section à la fois jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit complètement propre. Séchez la section à l’aide d’une serviette en microfibre propre et moelleuse.

Taille: 500 ml

Heading

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

Directions
Download

D-TAIL LAB Hi-CON Series SYNERGY Rinseless Wash Concentrate

Sale price$17.95 CAD

SOUS-TITRE: SYNERGY RINSELESS WASH / SYNERGY SOLUTION DE LAVAGE SANS RINĈAGE

Hi-CON Series

"The whole is greater than the sum of its parts", expresses the basic meaning of SYNERGY

Whether you live in a restricted water consumption community or simply want to lower yours and save our planet's most valuable resources, SYNERGY Rinse less wash concentrate is key. Reduce water usage by 90% while making it possible to wash your car virtually anywhere

The SYNERGY RINSELESS WASH formula contains polymers that bond to the paint and encapsulates dirt allowing it to be wiped away without causing marring, swirl marks, and scratches during the wash process. These polymers offer superior protection and lubrication than conventional car washes, leaving a slick and glossy finish.

SYNERGY is also very versatile and serves different purposes:

Choose your fluid between

A Rinse less Wash – Dilute 1:256

A Waterless Wash – Dilute 1:128

A Clay Lubricant – Dilute 1:128

 

As you can see, D-TAIL LAB’s SYNERGY rinses less wash concentrate offers the only safe alternative solution that cleans your vehicle while helping to preserve the environment.

DIRECTIONS

1 ounce per 256 ounces (2 gallons) of water

Add 30ml (1 oz.) of 1 ounce of SYNERGY Rinse less wash concentrate per 256 ounces (2 gallons) of water in a bucket. Soak your dedicated rinse less sponge or a quality microfiber mitt into the solution then wash one section at a time until it is completely clean. Dry the section using a clean plush microfiber towel.

Size: 500 ml

Heading

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

Directions
Download