Série D-TAIL LAB Hi-CON Le concentré PURGE 2.0 pH neutre pour le fer et les retombées

Prix de vente$39.95 CAD

La série Hi- CON de D-TAIL LAB est une formulation hautement concentrée conçue pour répondre aux exigences des dessinateurs professionnels les plus exigeants de l'industrie. En offrant des performances exceptionnelles, la série de produits Hi -CON change véritablement la donne en termes de qualité et de retour sur investissement.


Le PURGE 2.0 de D-TAIL LAB est un dissolvant de retombées de fer au pH équilibré formulé avec une odeur réduite associée à d'autres produits similaires sur le marché. Ce produit à haute concentration peut être dilué jusqu'à 1:5 avec de l'eau .


Sa formule avancée est un moyen puissant, mais sûr et efficace, de dissoudre les oxydes ferreux des roues et des surfaces peintes. Le PURGE attaque la poussière de frein pour un nettoyage rapide avec très peu d'agitation requise.

DIRECTIONS :

Pour obtenir des performances optimales, nous vous recommandons de pulvériser The PURGE directement sur une surface nettoyée. Laissez agir pendant 2 à 5 minutes ou jusqu'à ce que les particules de fer soient complètement dissoutes, puis rincez. Effectuez une décontamination physique si nécessaire, à l'aide de la serviette D-TAIL Clay. Ne pas utiliser sur des surfaces chaudes ni sous la lumière directe du soleil.

Caractéristiques:

  • Dilution jusqu'à 1:5
  • La technologie de changement de couleur indique quand le produit détache la poussière de frein et le fer.
  • PH neutre et sûr à utiliser sur l'ensemble de votre véhicule
  • Ajouté avec un neutralisant d'odeurs pour une expérience plus agréable
  • Formule facile à vaporiser et à rincer
Taille: 500 ml

Heading

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

Directions
Download

D-TAIL LAB The PURGE 2.0 pH Neutral Iron and Fallout Remover - Hi-CON Series

D-Tail LabSKU: DPHC500

Size: 500ml
Price:
Sale price$29.95

Description

 The Hi-CON Series by D-TAIL LAB is a highly concentrated formulation designed to fulfill the requirements of the most demanding professional detailer of the industry. By delivering outstanding performance, the Hi-CON Series of products is a true game-changer in terms of quality and return on investment.


The PURGE 2.0 by D-TAIL LAB is a pH-balanced Iron fallout remover formulated with reduced odor associated with other similar products on the market. This high concentration product can be diluted to up to 1:5 with water.


Its advanced formula is a strong, yet safe and effective way to dissolve ferrous oxides from wheels and painted surfaces. The PURGE attacks brake dust to rapidly clean with very little agitation required.

 

DIRECTIONS:

To achieve optimal performance, we recommend spraying The PURGE directly on a cleaned surface. Leave it dwell for 2 to 5 minutes or until iron particles dissolved completely, then rinse off. Follow up with physical decontamination if required, using the D-TAIL Clay towel. Do not use on hot surfaces nor under direct sunlight.

Features:

  • Dilution up to 1:5
  • Colour-change technology indicates when the product is loosening brake dust and iron.
  • PH neutral and safe to use on your entire vehicle
  • Added with odour neutralizer for a more pleasant experience
  • Easy spray-on rinse off formulation

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like